Finalists 2016

The Institute of Osteopathy would like to extend our warmest congratulations to all iO Annual Awards finalists

2016 saw the highest ever number of entries for the awards, our judges where delighted with the standard of entries so making the finals is an achievement in itself.

The iO looks forward to welcoming you all to the awards evening on November 26th at the Beaumont Estate

Associate of the Year

Niamh Wright

Joel Redman

Atlanta Kyte

Kamilla Westbrook

Peter Marett

Principal of the Year

Clive Lathey

Rachel Phillimore

Steven Ojari

Practice of the year

Physical Balance

Forte Physical Health

The Putney Clinic of Physical Therapy

Bridgeham Clinic

Orchard Osteopaths

Summertown Clinic

AVID Healthcare

Regional Society of the year

Bristol Osteopathic Society


Lymm CPD Cheshire

OON Oxfordshire Osteopathic Network

Research In Practice

Jon Spadaccini

Maria Robinson

Julie Ellwood

Jerry Draper-Rodi

Rising Stars

Severine Odoni – London School of Osteopathy

Andre Romeril – British College of Osteopathic Medicine

Cheryl Crook – Swansea University

Jim Crompton – College of Osteopaths

Alana Wood – European School of Osteopathy

Claire Bergadaa – British School of Osteopathy

Clemence Chiffot – NESCOT

Please login to comment.